Randy’s Rants

April 30, 2007

Get paid to lose weight!

Filed under: Work — randyinman @ 10:02 am

Do you want to get paid to lose weight? Well I never thought about it till recently, but that is what I am doing! That’s right the FedEx weight loss plan. I started working for them in October of last year. I have lost about 25 pounds and went down 2 pants sizes!

 All the walking I do, delivering packages, plus running from dogs lol. My most recent exercise was on Saturday when 5 knee high collies got after me. One nipped me but a swing at his head with my scanner (I missed) got him to back off. The dogs got into a frenzy and started fighting each other while I lumbered ( Im to fat to sprint) back to the van!

 But Fedex pays pretty well and I get free exercise so it’s a good gig.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

