Randy’s Rants

December 31, 2006

Getting Started

Filed under: Blogroll — randyinman @ 3:56 pm

Ok my first post. I have a couple of neglected blogs out there. This one I intend to keep going.  Ok my name is Randy Inman aka Randync in some internet circles.  I live in North Carolina with my Fiancee Ann and our dorky kids. In my spare time I am a freelance writer, mostly for associatedcontent.com. My one claim to almost fame is that I am descended from the same family as the Inman in the Cold Mountain book/movie.  I currently am a delivery driver for FedEx for my “real” job.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

